Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Miscellaneous > Chit Chat

Notices

Thread: I hate my neighbors

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-04-2013, 09:16 PM   #1
I wanna be Dave

Default I hate my neighbors

[RANT]

So I'm living in a nice subdivision, and although I rent, I am a better resident than half of the lazy bastards on my street. Yes this place has an HOA and I've received a couple of warnings about weeds (because it was 120* outside during the summer) but I keep it clean around here. Unlike the nice family across from me who have a 1995 Buick Regal parked in the driveway with two flat tires and spiderwebs on it since July. The POS hasn't moved in months... yet nothing happens. I at least park my company van by the mail boxes on a side street 90% of the time. The guy across the street has artificial grass, good for him... but his rocks have weeds out the ass! Yes I have two dogs, but they are extremely well behaved. If I put my dogs out back, they are quiet. If either of my dogs bark, they get scolded and then come inside. At least when I kick them outside at 7am they don't bark their damn fool heads off for hours on end, unlike the jerks to the west of me. Their little shitszu gets kicked outside at 6:30am every day and they let it bark. I can't tell if they are deaf or just could careless about people who worked 13hrs and got home at 3am just to be woken up after 3hrs by a yappy little dust mop. And to the other dog owners who have god knows what kind of mutt doing backflips off their RV gate and rattling the shit out of it all through the night because some one drove by.

[/RANT]

Uhg... I hate people.
2JSC is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 11-04-2013, 09:20 PM   #2
I wanna be Dave

Default Re: I hate my neighbors

I hate your neighbors too
boosted4lyf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2013, 09:56 PM   #3
Pebble Pounder

Some people have nothing better to do.