Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler Brand Specific Tech > Heritage Crawlers > Venom Creeper

Notices

Thread: cross over parts

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-11-2013, 05:53 PM   #1

Default cross over parts

what parts can cross over to the creeper?
I have been looking around the forums and other sites, cant really find anything definitive with out major moding, so I thought it was time to see what the experts have to say.
looking to see what fits what by whom?
things like lock outs, chubs, knuckles, gears, axles, servo mounts, etc. etc.....
lilypadjumper is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 04-11-2013, 07:31 PM   #2
Rock Crawler

Default Re: cross over parts

All the stuff that crosses over are in build posts, in the tips and tricks thread as well as good stuff just scattered about. You can fit a bunch of other brand items in the axles, but it takes some thinking and reading in here to do it. I am not a pro, but I do seem to break things.
Exocaged is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2013, 08:06 PM   #3

there are soooo many awesome builds on here.
I have done tons of reading, and yes there are bits and pieces of cross over part info all over the place, I was hoping to get a lot of it together in one spot so other wouldn't have to search for hours(days) like I have been.
I have read so much on here that I am losing track of it all, and were I found it. rmdw t&t have been the biggest help, wish I found it before I built my creeper, but I did make some changes on it from the t&t and made it better.
Old 04-11-2013, 08:12 PM   #4

I am no pro, just someone that like to play. and I am good at breaking things, part of why I am looking into some of the cross over stuff.
Old 04-11-2013, 08:24 PM   #5
I wanna be Dave

Hmm.. Cross over parts without modding.... Tuff one, for the creeper..