Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Scale Rigs Brand Specific Tech > Axial Brand Scale Rock Crawlers > Axial RR10 Bomber

Notices

Thread: My IFRS Bomber Build - DMG B2B

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2017, 11:15 AM   #1
Quarry Creeper

Default My IFRS Bomber Build - DMG B2B

Alright yall, as some of you may know from my B1B build, My IFS Bomber Build, I’m pretty new to this RC world, but have built 3 rigs so far and am enjoying the building process and outdoor fun with them. I need one more rig in the staple so myself and 3 kids can each have one to play with at the same time.

When DMG announced the release of their B2B kit, I was hesitant at first, but the more I looked at it and read about it, I decided this would be my 4th and final rig. (yeah right).

Anyway, I should be getting the kit within the next couple days now, so figure I would get this thread started.
I’ll try to be as detailed as my B1B build, hoping this will help someone down the road.

I’ll be building this from scratch, like I did with the B1B, and will eventually do a comparison on different types of terrain with all 3 Bombers (Solid Front/Rear, (B1B) IFS/Solid Rear, and (B2B) IFRS) and see how they compare.
*Old* is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 04-05-2017, 11:53 AM   #2
Quarry Creeper

Default Re: My IFRS Bomber Build - DMG B2B

The parts list:

Bomber Cage
rear cage component - Axial AX31320
Battery Tray Chassis - Axial AX31318
Lower Cage rails - Axial AX31320
Center Cage - Axial AX31319
Cages sides - Axial AX31322
Interior set - Axial AX31328
Bomber clear body - Axial AX31327
Electronic box Wraith - Axial AX31179
Battery strap- Axial AX31332

Exo Bumper- Axial AX80093
Exo Bumper skid plate -Axial AX30799
Axial Body clip 6mm - AXA1059

Front End IFS

DMG B2B Kit - DMG
Yeti Upper Chassis brace - Axial AX31104
F2 Front toe block -Axial AX30812
Exo Toe Block insert set Axial -AX80100 (enough for front and rear)
M3x61 screws -Axial AXA0128