Notices

Thread: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-25-2023, 11:15 PM   #3341
RCC Addict

Default Re: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripjetski View Post
New here too. In less than 24 hours, had two posts deleted, though they were within the rules. Something about first impressions...

Welcome aboard, just curious as to What got deleted? The only things I usually see get deleted is for sale posts outside of the classifieds

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Fricker08 is online now   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 04-02-2023, 02:43 AM   #3342

Long time lurker and first post. I have read a lot of good posts and seen really cool projects. Hopefully I can contribute as well.
littlemac88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2023, 09:56 AM   #3343

Hey all, names Rob. I've been crawling for over 12 years, i have built numerous rigs and have a ton of crawler miles under my belt. Was a member here years ago and just now getting back on here.
Voodoo_turkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2023, 01:46 PM   #3344

Hello from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada.

ive been wanting to get into this hobby for years just never had the funds to do so. but i finally started and now i have the bug.
For the past month or so ive been building the Carisma SCA-1E F150. Im really enjoying the truck and seems like a very capable truck. I just really need to address the sloppy front end on since its all plastic. If anyone has any insight let me know.
FordZach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2023, 07:05 PM   #3345

How do you get your account deleted? No response from admins. Anyone?
Ripjetski is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2023, 10:38 PM   #3346
RCC Addict

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripjetski View Post
How do you get your account deleted? No response from admins. Anyone?

Admin’s are pretty much non-existent. Just log out and don’t come back

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk