Thread: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-19-2017, 01:19 PM   #2421
Rock Stacker

Default Re: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hokogan View Post
Hello, just joined.

I'm David, from Southeast Michigan. I'm an engineer in the electronic component industry and have always had a fascination with RC. Recently got into the crawlers, but have been into other areas of RC for the last 18 years.

Picked up a Vaterra Ascender a while back and now doing some upgrades. Just added some RC4WD wagon beadlocks and Pitbull Rock Beast 1.9s. Light bar and front tough armor bumper is going on next.

Looking forward to being a part of the community here.

https://ibb.co/j1qVdk
I've been really impressed with looking at the Ascender Bronco, seems really capable out of the box. Nice rig.
TAMELESSTGR is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 09-20-2017, 06:14 AM   #2422