Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > Newbie General

Notices

Thread: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2016, 12:12 PM   #2081

Default Re: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

Hi all, new to RC crawling. Bought a Wraith Spawn to run when I can't sail my RC boats or fly my drones.
searched RCCrawlers for info on crawling, and equipment.

Last edited by STClassic; 04-04-2016 at 12:17 PM.
STClassic is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 04-04-2016, 03:03 PM   #2082
Rock Stacker

hey guys I'm pretty new to crawling I live in Pennsylvania and just recently bought a heavily upgraded AX10 Deadbolt. aluminum everything pretty much. love the forum! gives me some ideas on what crawler imma buy next.
RatBoy D is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2016, 03:12 PM   #2083
RCC Addict

Welcome to the site Newbs!
HDMM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2016, 03:17 PM   #2084
Rock Stacker

my first diy chassis build with the HG P402 parts and modified drive train...

[IMG]IMG_4308 by e_denubo, on Flickr[/IMG]

[IMG]IMG_4310 by e_denubo, on Flickr[/IMG]

[IMG]IMG_4329 by e_denubo, on Flickr[/IMG]

[IMG]IMG_4324 by e_denubo, on Flickr[/IMG]

[IMG]IMG_4316 by e_denubo, on Flickr[/IMG]
orange617 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2016, 08:19 PM   #2085

Hi crawler types. Another n00b! I commented elsewhere then saw this intro thing...soz!!!

So i`ll try not to be a pain (works most of the time) may have the odd question......like WTF is going on with MOA axles these days???? talk about rocking horse sh*t!!!

i have a build planned, not going to waffle on but i`ll post pics and a vid (which should be a laugh...my first crawl !!!) when i`ve got sumit that works.
I know comp crawling has taken a popularity hit in recent years and in the uk seems to have become very underground if not altogether gone. Lets hope to see a revival huh.

thanks for now and catch you all soon R2EQ
R2EQ is offline   Reply With Quote