Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > Newbie General

Notices

Thread: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-04-2016, 09:26 AM   #2141

Default Re: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

loooong time lurker of the forum from western PA. Been beating on Venom creeper, Axial ridgecrest and now a money pit Yeti. Also wheel 1.1 junk.
thirteenbelow0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 07-04-2016, 12:44 PM   #2142

Hello,

I'm fairly new to the hobby, always liked RC's but never took the plunge until last fall. Being an avid tinkerer and gearhead, and after watching a few Fast Eddy assembly videos on YouTube last fall that did it... I bought my first kit and built an Axial Yeti, and it was right up my alley! Since then I've been running it around the yard at home, breaking a few things here and there, and upgrading with aftermarket parts. Enjoying the hobby, as with anything I'm finding the stock stuff needs upgraded. Be nice to meet some fellow enthusiasts here around central KY.
Yeti380Aaron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2016, 11:41 PM   #2143

Thanks for the site.
Name is Joe I'm in Houston tx. I have an axial wraith. I recently acquired and have now began moding it. Hope to get some guidance on next step rear wheel steering...
Hillje00xt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2016, 08:26 AM   #2144

Greetings all, I'm wayne from Indonesia
finewayne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2016, 06:44 AM   #2145