Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > Newbie General

Notices

Thread: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-04-2017, 12:19 PM   #2301
Cll

Default Re: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

Hi guys I'm new to this I don't even have a rig yet have a few friends with night crawlers and I've been pretty impressed with them. With a few mods they seem very capable.What I've been wondering is how well a bomber with a few mods would be able to crawl with them.
Cll is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 02-04-2017, 01:58 PM   #2302

Hi fellow RC fans. I am a newbie to the site. I have been bitten by the RC bug about two years ago. I am in a place In my life where I can afford the hobby and have found major relaxation with it. I now have several scx10 trucks and am currently in a build of a scx10-2. There are more areas that I would like to explore as eventually I would like to venture into the semi truck rc's. I see the boys up there in Canada running some real nice stuff. One of these days I will be running something cool like those along with my fleet of crawlers. Anyhow, enuf about me and onto checking out the threads... cheers!
SnappyRC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2017, 02:46 PM   #2303